Contact details for all MASkargo staff.
Colombo
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA General Manager Bathiya Senadhipathi + 94112342291/ 94112381324 bathiya@hemas.com
GSA Supervisor Cargo Loshan Perera (Resevation & Operations) +94112381324 loshan@hemas.com
GSA Assistant Manager Indika Fonseka +94 112 342 291 maskargo@hemas.com
GSA Cargo Officer Madhawa Ariyadasa (Reservations) +94112342291 madhawaa@hemas.com
GSA Cargo Officer Kasun Peris (Sales) +94112342291 kasunp@hemas.com
GSA Cargo Officer Pradeep Kumara (Operations) +94112342291 kumarap@hemas.com
Darwin
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Sales / Reservations DRW Station +1300 232 747 MASkargo.BNE@mncaviation.aero
Delhi
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Manager Operatios Yogender Khari +911125656296 yogender.khari@aaplindia.com
GSA Cargo Operations Ashok Kumar ashok.kumar@aaplindia.com
GSA Cargo Operations Kitesh Kumar kitesh.kumar@aaplindia.com
GSA Sales Team Pankaj Barthwal pankaj.barthwal@aaplindia.com
Dhaka
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA General Manager- Group Sales A.Z.M. Kamrul Islam Mymony +88.029.872.116-7 mymony@maskargobd.com
GSA Assistant Manager - Cargo Sales and Reservation Md. Afzal Hosen +88.029.872.116-7 afzal.hosen@maskargobd.com
GSA Assistant General Manager Rezaur Rahim +88 01833 148070 reza@maskargobd.com
Fuzhou
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Sales Manager Angel Hu +8613 4141 04195 angelhu@megacap.com.cn
Germany
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Manager Regional Europe Keesjan De Vries +31206534354 keesjan@malaysiaairlines.com
GSA Globe Air Cargo Globe Air Cargo sales.de@ecsgroup.com
Guangzhou
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Head of Cargo Southern China Oscar Chien +8620 3607 0621 chihkuang.chien@malaysiaairlines.com
Haikou
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Executive Allen Ji +86 188 1927 2840 allen.ji@megacap.com.cn
Hanoi
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Sales Manager Dang Thi Thuy Nga +84.243.564.3719 nga.mhhan@unigroupasia.com
GSA Sales Executive Dang Thi Anh Hong +84.243.564.3719 Sales.mhhan@unigroupasia.com
GSA Operation Executive Trinh Thi Thi +84.243.564.3719 ops.mhhan@unigroupasia.com
GSA Customer Service Executive Nguyen Minh Tu +84.243.564.3719 cs.mhhan@unigroupasia.com
GSA Customer Service Executive Do Minh Giang +84.243.564.3719 cs.mhhan@unigroupasia.com
Ho Chi Minh City
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA General Director Allan Le Tan Duc +84.2838.113.687 gm@unigroupasia.com

Pages