Contact details for all MASkargo staff.
Colombo
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Officer Kasun Peris (Sales) +94112342291 kasunp@hemas.com
GSA Cargo Officer Pradeep Kumara (Operations) +94112342291 kumarap@hemas.com
Darwin
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Sales / Reservations DRW Station +1300 232 747 MASKargoSYD@worldwidegsa.com
GSA Station Manager Lisa Curline-Champion +61 296 670 701 lisachampion.syd@worldwidegsa.com
Delhi
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Manager Operatios Yogender Khari +911125656296 yogender.khari@aaplindia.com
GSA Cargo Operations Ashok Kumar ashok.kumar@aaplindia.com
GSA Cargo Operations Kitesh Kumar kitesh.kumar@aaplindia.com
GSA Sales Team Pankaj Barthwal pankaj.barthwal@aaplindia.com
Denpasar
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Customer Service Ari Mahayuningrat +62 361 ​8957 727/889 dpssales@cargogsaindonesia.com
GSA Customer Service Wiwit Rahutomo +62 361 ​8957 727/889 dpsops@cargogsaindonesia.com
Dhaka
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA General Manager- Group Sales A.Z.M. Kamrul Islam Mymony +88.029.872.116-7 mymony@maskargobd.com
GSA General Manager - Group Operations Qazi Javed Karim +88.029.872.116 qazi@maskargobd.com
GSA Assistant Manager - Cargo Sales and Reservation Md. Afzal Hosen +88.029.872.116-7 afzal.hosen@maskargobd.com
GSA Senior Controller - Cargo Operations A.K.M. Sk. Rezaur Rahim +88.028.901.166 / 88.028.901.254 reza@maskargobd.com
Fuzhou
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Sales Manager Angel Hu +8613 4141 04195 angelhu@megacap.com.cn
Germany
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Manager Regional Europe Keesjan De Vries +31206534354 keesjan@malaysiaairlines.com
GSA Globe Air Cargo Globe Air Cargo sales.de@ecsgroup.com
Guangzhou
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Head of Cargo Southern China Oscar Chien +8620 3607 0621 chihkuang.chien@malaysiaairlines.com
Haikou
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Executive Allen Ji +86 188 1927 2840 allen.ji@megacap.com.cn
Hanoi
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Sales Manager Dang Thi Thuy Nga +84.243.564.3719 nga.mhhan@unigroupasia.com
GSA Sales Executive Dang Thi Anh Hong +84.243.564.3719 Sales.mhhan@unigroupasia.com
GSA Operation Executive Trinh Thi Thi +84.243.564.3719 ops.mhhan@unigroupasia.com
GSA Customer Service Executive Nguyen Minh Tu +84.243.564.3719 cs.mhhan@unigroupasia.com
GSA Customer Service Executive Do Minh Giang +84.243.564.3719 cs.mhhan@unigroupasia.com
Ho Chi Minh City
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA General Director Allan Le Tan Duc +84.2838.113.687 gm@unigroupasia.com

Pages