Contact details for all MASkargo staff.
Melbourne
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Sales / Reservation MEL Station +613 9335 6334 MASKargoMEL@worldwidegsa.com
Mumbai
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Sales Team Vikas Bhilare +9222 4288 8340 vikas.bhilare@aaplindia.com
GSA Regional Manager Western India Ashok D'silva +912242686731 ashok@aaplindia.com
GSA Sales Team Ashok Bhanushali ashok.bhanushali@aaplindia.com
GSA Global Key Account Gretta Fernandes +9122 4268 6750 / 9819188866 gretta.fernandes@aaplindia.com
GSA Reservation Team Shankar Pillai +9122 4268 6734 shankarnarayan.pillai@aaplindia.com
GSA Reservation Team Shriram Hariharan +9122 4268 6735 sriram@aaplindia.com
GSA Manager Operations Chandranath Belchada +912226817304 chandranath@aaplindia.com
GSA Manager Operations Anthony Rodrigues +912226817117 anthony@aaplindia.com
GSA Cargo Operations Sachin Ganpat Sawant sachin.sawant@aaplindia.com
Nanjing
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Executive Frank Zhang +86 189 1179 8029 frank.zhang@megacap.com.cn
Narita
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Country Cargo Manager Shimada Eiichi +81362776514 shimada.eiichi@malaysiaairlines.com
GSA Cargo Operations Ikeuchi Yusuke +81 476 34 6080 ikeuchi@gateway-jpn.jp
GSA Sales Manager Ryuji Akio +81 335 015 050 sales-tyo@gateway-jpn.jp
Osaka
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Customer Services Executive Kobayashi Iwao +81 803 206 2356 kobayashi.iwao@malaysiaairlines.com
GSA Sales Manager Kikuchi Makoto + 81 803 206 2356  sales-osa@gateway.jpn.jp
Perth
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Sales Manager Robyn Young +61404032926 robynyoung.per@worldwidegsa.com
GSA Sales / Reservation PER Station +618 9478 1366 MASKargoPER@worldwidegsa.com
Phnom Penh
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Head Of Cargo Thida Uy +85 523 862 929 thida@et-gsa.com
Phuket
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Operation Supervisor Anuwat Narong +662134 2305 mh_ops@avs-gsa.com
GSA Cargo Sales Manager Jiraporn Siriviriyanun +662134 2305 mh_sales@avs-gsa.com
Seoul
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Cargo Operation & Sales Manager Lee Jae Joon +822 771 0126 jaejoon.lee@malaysiaairlines.com
MAB Kargo Sales & Reservation Officer Park Jong II +822 771 0125 jornny@malaysiaairlines.com
Shanghai
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Cargo Country Manager China Jackie Song Jun +862168357988 jacky.song@malaysiaairlines.com
Singapore
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Sales Manager Cindy Tan +65654 20678 ss1@cargo-space.com

Pages