Contact details for MASkargo's domestic offices.
Alor Setar
Name Designation Office No Email
Ibrahim Hassan Officer Cargo Operations +604 710 1804 ibrahim.hassan@malaysiaairlines.com
Johor Bahru
Name Designation Office No Email
Ismail Yaacob Cargo Supervisor JHB +07-5991529 ismail.yaacob@malaysiaairlines.com
Mohd Diah Marrof Officer Cargo +07 599 1529 mohddiah.marrof@malaysiaairlines.com
Kota Kinabalu
Name Designation Office No Email
Shim Kwang Huat Station Manager +6088 515 468 kwanghuat.shim@malaysiaairlines.com
Stanley She Kim Fak Executive Sales +6088 515 276 kimfak.she@malaysiaairlines.com
Siti Nurasyiken Customer Services Officer +6088 515 277 sitinurasyiken.sahadan@malaysiaairlines.com
Jess Stallone Senior Officer +6088 515 398 jess.stallonegundorong@malaysiaairlines.com
Kuching
Name Designation Office No Email
Muhamad Khairul Hj Mohd Noor Manager Cargo Sales (Sabah, Sarawak & Brunei) +6082 372 814 muhamadkhairul.mohdnoor@malaysiaairlines.com
Danny Jabing Executive Sales +6082 587 527 danny.jabing@malaysiaairlines.com
Ahmat Alexander Saidi Executive Sales +6082 587 529 ahmatalexander.saidi@malaysiaairlines.com
Lee Li Ping Senior Officer Customer Service +6082 401 227 liping.lee@malaysiaairlines.com
Anglia Jaro Office Cargo Operations +6082 587 528 anglia.jaro@malaysiaairlines.com
Labuan
Name Designation Office No Email
Shaiful Rizal Bin Mohd Executive Operation +6087 415 121 lbucgo@malaysiaairlines.com
Hillary Koh Manager +6087 415 121 lbucgo@malaysiaairlines.com
Langkawi
Name Designation Office No Email
Mohd Asri Abdullah Operation Executive +604 966 2419 firmcity.asri@gmail.com
Miri
Name Designation Office No Email
Joseph Raja Senior Cargo Officer +6085 615 443 joseph.raja@malaysiaairlines.com
Frankie Ak Swin Cargo Officer +6085 615 443 frankie.swin@malaysiaairlines.com
Penang
Name Designation Office No Email
Duty Manager (24 Hours) Duty Manager +604 619 0327 PENFBMH@malaysiaairlines.com
Tracing Officer Tracing Officer +604 619 0311
Oh Ee Lin Senior Sales Executive +604 648 2331 eelin.oh@malaysiaairlines.com
Nancy Lim Pei Pei Senior Sales Executive +608 966 7746 peipei.lim@malaysiaairlines.com
Sandakan
Name Designation Office No Email
Ho Toh Sheng @ Stanley Operations / Admin Officer +608 966 7746 sdkcgo@malaysiaairlines.com
Tawau
Name Designation Office No Email
Mary Yap Vendor Manager +608 995 555 twucgo@malaysiaairlines.com