Click to view MAB Kargo Management Team chart, Updated as of 1 September 2015.

24-Hours Duty Manager
Designation Name Office No Email
Duty Manager 24-Hours Duty Manager +603 8777 2020 /2140 /1687 dutymgr@malaysiaairlines.com
KUL Sales Customer Service
Designation Name Office No Email
Sales Team 0830hrs to 2200hrs - Mon to Sat | 0900hrs to 1600hrs - Sun +603 8777 1610 CSKUL@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Sales & Marketing
Designation Name Office No Email
Head Sales & Marketing Amiroel Shazrie Yussof +603 8777 1717 amiroelshazrie.mohdyussof@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Cargo Manager Northern Region Ahmad Fahmi Awang +604 6190178 ahmadfahmi.awang@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Regional Sales Malaysia & ASEAN Ahmad Fuad Aman +603 8777 1721 ahmadfuad.aman@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Regional Sales Orient, North Asia & Americas Ooi Cheng Heong +604 648 2158 chengheong.ooi@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Europe, ANZ & Key Account Management Chen Suet Lee @ Shirley +603 8777 1709 suetlee.chen@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Regional Sales South Asia & Middle East Abdul Hamid Mohamed +603 8777 2104 abdulhamid.mohamed@malaysiaairlines.co
Manager Cargo Sales Peninsular Malaysia Abu Bakar Kassim +603 8777 2104 abubakar.kassim@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Cargo Sales Sabah, Sarawak & Brunei Muhamad Khairul Mohd Noor +608 2587 530 muhamadkhairul.mohdnoor@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Product Sales & Development Mohd Fairuz Mohd Nasir +603 8777 2094 mohdfairuz.mohdnasir01@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Marketing & Communication Anita Kushairy +603 8777 2037 anita.kushairy@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Charters & Regional Sales Orient & Americas Masita Mohamad Dahalan +603 8777 1683 masita.mohamaddahalan@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Executive Steering & Support Noor Zaida Mohd Zain +603 8777 2090 noorzaida.mohdzain@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Executive Digital Marketing Nurul Shahirah Mohd Rashid +603 8777 2130 nurulshahirah.mohdrashid@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Operation
Designation Name Office No Email
Chief Operating Officer Mohd Zulkefly Ujang +603 8777 1656 mohdzulkefly.ujang@malaysiaairlines.com
Head Cargo Operations Jamaludin Ismail +603 8777 1841 jamaludin.ismail@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Cargo Operation Rajagopal a/l Subramaniam +603 8777 1861 rajagopal.subramanian@malaysiaairlines.com
Head of Cargo Operations Transformation Jagedeswaran Nadarajah +603 8777 1805 jagedeswaran.nadrajah@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Operation Planning Lee Chee Eng +603 8777 1981 cheeeng.lee@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Oustation Operations,Training & Procedures Rosmawati Mohamad @ Abdullah +603 8777 1618 rosmawati.abdullah@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Security, Claim & Loss Darry Tan +603 8777 1726 darry.tan@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager 3rd Party (FOCA) Handling & Sales Zaini Sulaiman +603 8777 1753 zaini.sulaiman@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Maintenance and Support Shafie Waris +603 8783 3049 shafie.waris@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Network & Revenue Management
Designation Name Office No Email
Head, Network Planning & Revenue Management Eikhwan Bazura Baharin +603 8777 1970 eikhwanbazura.baharin@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Network Planning & Profitability Raja Kumar Kothandaraman +603 8777 1916 rajakumar.kothandaraman@malaysiaairlines.com
Assistant Manager Revenue Management Hasima Mat Sahak +603 8777 2038 hasima.matsahak@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Interline Alliances & Partners Yin Yew Ee @ Eugene +603 8777 1998 yewee.yin@malaysiaairlines.com
Assistant Manager Space Control Mohd Faizal Abd. Rahman +603 8777 2071 mohdfaizal.abdrahman@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Freighter Operations
Designation Name Office No Email
Head Freighter Operations Che Adenan Che Wan +603 8777 1984 cheadenan.chewan@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Engineering Edmund Gunaseelen Gunapalan +603 8777 1699 edmund.gunapalan@malaysiaairlines.com
Assisstant Manager Engineering Quality Assurance Haniz Zainal Abidin +603 8777 1786 haniz.zainalabidin@malaysiaairlines.com