Contact details for all MASkargo staff.
Adelaide
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA State Manager SA Tracey Green +614-33374808 tracey.aus@mncaviation.aero
GSA Cargo Executive Amanda Rushworth +1-300-232-747 mandy.aus@mncaviation.aero
GSA Group Email ADL +1-300-232-747 maskargo.adl@mncaviation.aero
Amsterdam
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Regional Manager Europe Keesjan De Vries +312065343534 keesjan@malaysiaairlines.com
MAB Kargo Senior Admin Officer Marianne Krijger +31206534353 marianne.krijger@malaysiaairlines.com
MAB Kargo Supervisor Cargo Operations Roland Prins +31206534353 roland.prins@malaysiaairlines.com
Auckland
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Manager New Zealand Ashan Imesh Kathriarachci +64-275102042 ashan.nz@mncaviation.aero
GSA Cargo Supervisor Merv Ryding +64-224003006 merv.nz@mncaviation.aero
GSA Cargo Executive Mike Dissanayake +64-224265259 mike.nz@mncaviation.aero
GSA Group Email AKL Station +64-92568513 maskargo.akl@mncaviation.aero
Bangalore
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Regional Manager Sridhar R +914424354422 sridhar@aerosailgssaindia.com
GSA Manager Customer Service Sherine Manoj +914424354422 sherine@aerosailgssaindia.com
Bangkok
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Sales Manager Jiraporn Siriviriyanun +662134 2305 mh_sales@avs-gsa.com
GSA Cargo Operation Supervisor Anuwat Narong +6621342305 mh_ops@avs-gsa.com
Beijing
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Senior Cargo Executive James Zhang Xu +861069450478 james.zhang@malaysiaairlines.com
Belgium
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Regional Manager Europe Keesjan De Vries +312065343534 keesjan@malaysiaairlines.com
GSA Globe Air Cargo Globe Air Cargo +3322547080 sales@ecsgroup.aero
Brisbane
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA State Manager QLD & NT Faye Michael +614-30499553 faye.aus@mncaviation.aero
GSA Cargo Supervisor Marian Fernando +614-33374589 marian.aus@mncaviation.aero
GSA Cargo Executive Elizabeth Baldwin +1-300-232-747 elizabeth.aus@mncaviation.aero
GSA Group Email BNE +1-300-232-747 maskargo.bne@mncaviation.aero
Chennai
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Regional Manager Sridhar R +914424354422 sridhar@aerosailgssaindia.com
GSA Senior Manager Customer Service Sherine Manoj +914424354422 sherine@islandaviation.in
GSA Senior Executive Operations Baskar C +914422561597 import@maskargogsamaa.in
Chongqing
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Executive Ben He +86 150 2350 7950 hejunyu@megacap.com.cn

Pages