Contact details for all MASkargo staff.
Adelaide
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Station Manager SA Alison Chugg +61482344002 alisonchugg.adl@worldwidegsa.com
GSA Sales / Reservation ADL MH Cargo +61482344002 MASKargoADL@worldwidegsa.com
Amsterdam
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Supervisor Cargo Operations Roland Prins +31206534353 roland.prins@malaysiaairlines.com
Auckland
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Sales / Reservations AKL Station +6492568201 maskargo.AKL@mncaviation.aero
GSA Cargo Manager Ashan Imesh Kathriarachci +64275102040 ashan.nz@mncaviation.aero
GSA Sale & Service Manager Kashif Butt +64226573530 kashif.nz@mncaviation.aero
Bangalore
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Regional Manager Sridhar R +914424354422 sridhar@aerosailgssaindia.com
GSA Manager Customer Service Sherine Manoj +914424354422 sherine@aerosailgssaindia.com
Bangkok
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Sales Manager Jiraporn Siriviriyanun +662134 2305 mh_sales@avs-gsa.com
GSA Cargo Operation Supervisor Anuwat Narong +6621342305 mh_ops@avs-gsa.com
Beijing
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Senior Cargo Executive James Zhang Xu +861069450478 james.zhang@malaysiaairlines.com
Belgium
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Regional Manager Europe Keesjan De Vries +312065343534 keesjan@malaysiaairlines.com
GSA Globe Air Cargo Globe Air Cargo +3322547080 sales@ecsgroup.aero
Brisbane
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Station Manager Yvonne Bellart +61 (0) 403327089 yvonnebellaart.bne@worldwidegsa.com
GSA Sales / Reservation BNE Station +61 (07) 3860 6184 maskargobne@worldwidegsa.com
Chennai
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Regional Manager Sridhar R +914424354422 sridhar@aerosailgssaindia.com
GSA Senior Manager Customer Service Sherine Manoj +914424354422 sherine@islandaviation.in
GSA Senior Executive Operations Baskar C +914422561597 import@maskargogsamaa.in
Chongqing
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Executive Ben He +86 150 2350 7950 hejunyu@megacap.com.cn
Colombo
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA General Manager Bathiya Senadhipathi + 94112342291/ 94112381324 bathiya@hemas.com
GSA Supervisor Cargo Loshan Perera (Resevation & Operations) +94112381324 loshan@hemas.com
GSA Assistant Manager Indika Fonseka +94 112 342 291 maskargo@hemas.com
GSA Cargo Officer Madhawa Ariyadasa (Reservations) +94112342291 madhawaa@hemas.com
GSA Cargo Officer Kasun Peris (Sales) +94112342291 kasunp@hemas.com
GSA Cargo Officer Pradeep Kumara (Operations) +94112342291 kumarap@hemas.com

Pages