Contact details for all MASkargo staff.
Adelaide
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Station Manager SA Alison Chugg +614 8234 4002 alisonchugg.adl@worldwidegsa.com
GSA Cargo Executive Mandy Rushworth +614 8234 4002 mandyrushworth.adl@worldwidegsa.com
GSA Finance Sim Su Woon +65 6543 3873 SimSuWoon.sin@worldwidegsa.com
GSA Sales / Reservation ADL MH Cargo +614 8234 4002 MASKargoADL@worldwidegsa.com
Alor Setar
Type Designation Name Office No Email
maskargo Officer Cargo Operations Ibrahim Hassan +604 710 1804 ibrahim.hassan@malaysiaairlines.com
Amsterdam
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Manager Regional Sales Europe Keesjan De Vries +3120 6590 220 keesjan.devries@malaysiaairlines.com
MAB Kargo Supervisor Cargo Operations Roland Prins +3120 6534 353 roland.prins@malaysiaairlines.com
Auckland
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Manager Ashan Imesh Kathriarachci +64275102040 ashan.nz@mncaviation.aero
GSA Sale & Service Manager Kashif Butt +64226573530 kashif.nz@mncaviation.aero
Bangalore
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Vice President Ramakrishnan S +914424354422 srmani@aerosailgssaindia.com
GSA Regional Manager Sridhar R +914424354422 sridhar@aerosailgssaindia.com
GSA Manager Customer Service Sherine Manoj +914424354422 sherine@aerosailgssaindia.com
Bangkok
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Assistant Sales Manager Tharatharathan Thongpheng +66 2632 6886 mh_sales@avs-gsa.com
GSA Senior Cargo Sales Consultant Nipon Saithong +66 2632 6887 nipon@avs-gsa.com
GSA Cargo Operation Supervisor Anuwat Narong +66 2134 2305 mh_ops@avs-gsa.com
GSA Head of Customer Care Unit Wachiraporn +66 2632 6886 mh_rsvn@avs-gsa.com
GSA Cargo Accounting Manager Ananya +66 2632 6886 mh_accounting@avs-gsa.com
Beijing
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Cargo Sales Representative Liang Lu Yang +8610 6459 0206/84 luyang.liang@malaysiaairlines.com
GSA Executive Sales & Cargo Operations James Zhang Xu +8610 6945 0478 james.zhang@malaysiaairlines.com
GSA Officer Sales & Cargo Operations Sum Sun Hao +8610 6945 0477 hao.sun@malaysiaairlines.com
Chennai
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Vice President Ramakrishnan S +9144 2345 4422 srmani@aerosailgssaindia.com
GSA Regional Manager Sridhar R +9144 2435 4422 sridhar@aerosailgssaindia.com
GSA Senior Manager Customer Service Sherine Manoj +9144 2435 4422 sherine@islandaviation.in
GSA Senior Executive Operations Baskar C +9144 2256 1597 import@maskargogsamaa.in
GSA Assistant Manager Dhanasekar R +9144 2256 1595 export@maskargogsamaa.in

Pages