Contact details for all MASkargo staff.
Ho Chi Minh City
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Sales Manager Katie Pham Anh Thu +84.2838.113.687 katie.mhsgn@unigroupasia.com
GSA Sale Manager Jennifer Nguyen Thuy Phuong +84.2838.113.687 jennifer.mhsgn@unigroupasia.com
Hong Kong
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Cargo Country Manager Brian Tam +852 29160128 brian.tam@malaysiaairlines.com
Hyderabad
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Regional Manager Sridhar R +914424354422 sridhar@aerosailgssaindia.com
GSA Manager Customer Service Sherine Manoj +914424354422 sherine@aerosailgssaindia.com
Italy
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Regional Manager Europe Keesjan De Vries +31206534354 keesjan@malaysiaairlines.com
GSA Aircargo Italia SRL Aircargo Italia SRL +3905539041 contact@aircargoitalia.it
Jakarta
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Manager Denis Aradhea +6221 5591 3015 / 6 denis@maskarindo.com
GSA Cargo Operations Supervisor Wisnu +62 21 5500937 ops.mhjkt@maskarindo.com
Jeddah
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Head Of Gsa Division Nik Mohd Azlan Nik Mohd Faiz +92 21 34315506 nikmohdazlan.nikmohdfaiz@malaysiaairlines.com
Kansai
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Cargo Operations Tada Yoshinori +81 724 887 191 kixops@gateway-jpn.jp
Kathmandu
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Manager Sales & Operations Sudip Baskota +9771 4416 26 sudip@ntnepal.com.np
GSA Director Manish Shrestha +977 1444 0084 manish@ntnepal.com.np
GSA Cargo Officer Raservations Srijana Pjuyal +00 977 4411626/4410089 maskargoktm@himalayanpassage.com
GSA Cargo Officer Operation Dipesh Shoti +00977 9841914419 maskargoktm@himalayanpassage.com
GSA Ass. Cargo Officer Reservation Manisha Mukhiya +009774411626/4410089 maskatgoktm@himalayanpassage.com
London
Type Designation Name Office No Email
MAB Kargo Cargo Manager Anita Sehgal +44 (0) 208 759 8078 anita.sehgal@malaysiaairlines.com
MAB Kargo Cargo Sales Representative Donald. David +44 208 759 8078 david.donalddunn@malaysiaairlines.com
Manila
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA Senior Manager Angelen Lee +632 8511460 angelenlee.mnl@asiagsa.com
GSA Operations Supervisor Aldrin Rodrin +632 8548604 aldrinrodrin.mnl@asiagsa.com
Medan
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA General Manager Sony Alamanda S +62813 75633424 sony_alamanda.gmgsa@medangroup.com
GSA Executive Cargo Operational Helmi Iskandar Ali +62813 97446000 opsgsa@medangroup.com
Melbourne
Type Designation Name Office No Email
GSA State Manager VIC Karl Oodoomansaib +614-30463324 karl.aus@mncaviation.aero
GSA Sales Manager VIC Kerry Johnson ++613 93356334 kerry.aus@mncaviation.aero
GSA Cargo Executive Conrad Joseph +1-300-232-747 conrad.aus@mncaviation.aero

Pages